The Big Grad Day!

feet

I did it! After switching degrees, an OE trip to Korea and some ups and downs, I’ve finally graduated. However, I do miss prioritising sleep over classes and coffee catch-ups over the hike up Albert Park to university.

There’s just too much to be thankful for in the past few years.
My family, for encouraging me throughout these years and supporting my decision in taking time off and going to Korea. They were always there for me to fall back on. My friends, those that I’ve met along the way and have now become one of the most important bunch of people in my life. The laughter, all-nighters, chair races along the corridors at night and stress we’ve shared are now valuable memories.

Another milestone achieved, met with another challenge to face. I’m sure this next chapter will prove to be an exciting part of my life.

Boni.

up-goes-the-bear-uoa-blogdaisy-1 daisy2 tea cupbox teacup teddy-heart teddy-heart-box bear-charm

4 comments

Leave a Reply

