Analogue Adventures

I bought some new film today so will definitely be loading one of them onto my Holga soon to try out. I’ve never shot in black and white before so am extra excited and nervous about how it will turn out. I also went through some of my old (successful) film photos to see what theme I should experiment with this time and which areas I could improve on. Hope you like them, and any feedback or theme suggestions would be greatly appreciated!

throwback4THROWBACK-2 THROWBACK THROWBACK1-1 THROWBACK1-2 THROWBACK1 THROWBACK2-1 THROWBACK2-2 THROWBACK2

4 comments
    • I’m with Anna, the double exposures are awesome! I really want to start using medium format and your square photographs just make me want it more! 😀

      • Thanks Katie! I can’t wait to try different kinds of film too.

Leave a Reply

